Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Governing Board

Mr Lim Chuan Poh
Chairman, Singapore Food Agency 
Provost & Vice President (Academic), 
NTU Singapore

Group Chief Executive Officer,
National Healthcare Group​

Vice President (Research), 
NTU Singapore
Governing Board-05 (Custom).jpg
Prof Desmond Johnston
Vice Dean (International Activities), 
Faculty of Medicine, 
Imperial College London
Ian Walmsley (Custom).jpg
Prof Ian Walmsley FRS
Imperial College London
Jan Chua1 (Custom).jpg
Ms Jan Chua
Coordinating Divisional Director,
Higher Education Group, 
Ministry of Education​
Governing Board-08 (Custom).jpg
Prof Lee Eng Hin
Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery
Senior Advisor, Division of
Graduate Medical Studies, 
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore

Ms Jeann Low
Group Chief Corporate Officer, SingTel

Assoc Prof Benjamin Ong
Director of Medical Services, 
Ministry of Health

Mrs Deborah Ong 
Partner (Singapore),
International Team Leader 
(Global Assurance Quality - 
Inspections Group),
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Dr Benjamin Seet 
Group Chief Research Officer
National Healthcare Group

Prof James Best
Dean, Lee Kong Chian School 
of Medicine

Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...