Office of Medical Education

Share                                                                                                                                                              
Vice-Dean, Education Prof Naomi Low-Beer naomi.low-beer@ntu.edu.sg 6592 3827
Vice-Dean, Clinical Affairs and Lead for Professionalism, Ethics, Medical Law, Leadership and Patient Safety (PELLS) Prof Pang Weng Sun wspang@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3826
Office Manager / PA to Prof Naomi Low-Beer Ms Leow Hui Ling lhl@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3221
​ ​ ​ ​
Assistant Deans
Assistant Dean, Years 1 & 2 Prof Michael A. Ferenczi m.ferenczi@ntu.edu.sg 6592 3172
​Assistant Dean, Year 3 Assoc Prof Nigel Tan nigel_tan@ntu.edu.sg
Assistant Dean, Year 4 & Family Medicine & Lead for Integrated Clinical Practice Assoc Prof Wong Teck Yee wongty@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3827
Assistant Dean, Year 5 Assoc Prof Tham Kum Ying kytham@ntu.edu.sg
​Assistant Dean, Integrated Care Assoc Prof Chin Jing Jih jjchin@ntu.edu.sg
​Assistant Dean, Admissions ​Assoc Prof Kwek Tong Kiat kwektk@ntu.edu.sg
Assistant Dean, Clinical Communication Training & Student Welfare Dr Tanya Tierney tanyatierney@ntu.du.sg ​6592 3054 
Appointment Holders
Associate Professor / House Tutor ​Assoc Prof Kevin Pethe kevin.pethe@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3958
​Lead for Pathology ​Assoc Prof Nandini Rao nandini_cl@ntu.edu.sg
​House Tutor ​Asst Prof Gerald Tan geraldtanjs@ntu.edu.sg
​Assistant Professor / Content Expert / Senior House Tutor ​Asst Prof Jeeve Kanagalingam jeevendra_k@ntu.edu.sg
​House tutor ​Dr Katie Avery katie.avery@ntu.edu.sg
​House Tutor ​Dr Diana Barron dianabarron@ntu.edu.sg
​House Tutor Dr Chen De Quan chendequan@ntu.edu.sg
​House Tutor ​Dr Richard Roshan Goveas richard_goveas@ntu.edu.sg
​House Tutor ​Dr Ho Eu Chin eu_chin_ho@ntu.edu.sg
House Tutor ​Dr Ho New Fei new_fei_ho@ntu.edu.sg
​House Tutor ​Dr Lee Oh Chong Leng leeohchongleng@ntu.edu.sg
​House tutor ​Dr Joseph Leong Jern-Yi ​joseph.leong@ntu.edu.sg
​House Tutor / Clinical Practice Facilitator ​Dr David Lim davidlimhk@ntu.edu.sg
​House Tutor ​Dr Phua Dong Haur phuadh@ntu.edu.sg
​Senior House Tutor / Teaching in Body Structures & Imaging ​Dr Lawrence Quek lawrencequek@ntu.edu.sg
​Deputy Director & Head of Educational Development & TBL Facilitation / TBL Facilitator / House Tutor ​Dr Preman Rajalingam prajalingam@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3097
​Senior Lecturer, Medical Education ​Dr Lucy Rosby lucy.rosby@ntu.edu.sg
​House Tutor ​Dr Vivian Siu vivian_siu@ntu.edu.sg
​​House Tutor ​Dr Angela Tan angela.tan@ntu.edu.sg
​Senior House Tutor ​Dr Endean Tan endeantan@ntu.edu.sg
​​House Tutor ​​Dr Terence Tan tan.terence@ntu.edu.sg
​Senior House Tutor ​Dr Mary Wong marywong@ntu.edu.sg
​House Tutor / Clinical Practice Facilitator ​Dr Yung Chee Fu yungcheefu@ntu.edu.sg
​Education Leads
Lead for Medical Oncology Assoc Prof Lavina D. Bharwani bharwani@ntu.edu.sg
​​Lead for Neurology​ Assoc Prof Josiah Chai josiah-chai@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Pharmacology​ Assoc Prof Chin Ngek Mien nmchin@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Public Health & Health Services Outcome Research​ Assoc Prof Angela Chow angela_chow@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Dermatology Assoc Prof Chua Sze Hon sh.chua@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Psychiatry Assoc Prof George Fernandez georgefernandez@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Chemical Pathology​ Assoc Prof Robert Hawkins robert_hawkins@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Critical Appraisal / Endocrinology, Renal & Endocrine Teaching Block Lead / Admissions Advisor​ Assoc Prof Michelle Jong michellejong@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Medicine Assoc Prof Koh Nien Yue nykoh@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Microbiology ​​Assoc Prof Prabha Unny Krishnan ukprabha@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Critical Care and Applied Physiology / Block Lead for Cardiorespiratory Teaching Block Assoc Prof Kwek Tong Kiat kwektk@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Urology Assoc Prof Lee Yee Mun yee_mun_lee@ntu.edu.sg
Lead for Infectious Diseases​ / GI, Blood and Infection Teaching Block Lead Assoc Prof Lim Poh Lian pohlian@ntu.edu.sg
​​Lead for Haematology​ ​Assoc Prof Ong Kiat Hoe kiat_hoe_ong@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Pathology ​Assoc Prof Nandini C L Rao nandini_cl@ntu.edu.sg
Lead for Anaesthesia​ Assoc Prof See Jee Jian jee_jian_see@ntu.edu.sg
Lead for Quality & Patient Safety​ Assoc Prof Tai Hwei Yee tai.hweiyee@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Obstetrics & Gynaecology​ Assoc Prof Tan Heng Hao tan.henghao@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Pediatrics Assoc Prof Tan Teng Hong tan.tenghong@ntu.edu.sg
Lead for Academic Quality / Lead for Rheumatology​ / Musculoskeletal and Skin Deputy Block Lead Assoc Prof Bernard Thong bernard_thong@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Rehabilitation Assoc Prof Tjan Soon Yin tjan.soonyin@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Gastroenterology Assoc Prof Stephen Tsao Kin Kwok stephen.tsao@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Quality and Patient Safety​ Assoc Prof Wansaicheong Khin-Lin Gervais gervais_wansaicheong@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Geriatric Medicine Assoc Prof Wong Wei Chin wei_chin_wong@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Paediatrics Assoc Prof Fabian Yap Kok Peng fabian.yapkp@ntu.edu.sg
Assistant Lead for Renal and Endocrine Assoc Prof Liew Seng Teck Adrian adrianliew@ntu.edu.sg
​Block Lead for Reproductive Medicine and Childhealth​ Assoc Prof Angeline Lai Hwei Meeng angelina.lai.hm@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Science Practicals Asst Prof Yusuf Ali yusuf.ali@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Rheumatology (Phase 2)​ ​Asst Prof Chan Tsu-Li Madelynn madelynn_chan@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Dermatology (Phase 2)​ Asst Prof Ho Sheun Ling Madeline madelineho@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Palliative Medicine / Clinical Practice Facilitator​ ​​Asst Prof Mervyn Koh Yong Hwang ​​mervyn_koh@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Cardiology Asst Prof Ooi Yau Wei yau_wei_ooi@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Medicine ​​Asst Prof Phua Eng Joo phua.engjoo@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Psychiatry / Clinical Practice Facilitator ​Asst Prof Habeebul Rahman habeebul_rahman@ntu.edu.sg
​Assistant Professor, Medical Education Research and Lead for Course Evaluation ​Asst Prof Jerome Ingmar Rotgans jerome.rotgans@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Anatomy & Radiology Asst Prof Tan Cher Heng cherhengtan@ntu.edu.sg
​​Lead for Surgery ​​Asst Prof Glenn Tan Wei Leong​ glenn_tan@ttsh.com.sg
Lead for Body Structures & Imaging​ Asst Prof Gerald Tan ​​geraldtanjs@ntu.edu.sg
Lead of Ophthalamology Asst Prof Johnson Tan Choon Hwai johnsontanch@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Clinical Methods Asst Prof Tang Wern Ee tangwernee@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3843
​Assistant Lead in Infectious Diseases ​​Asst Prof Monica Chan monica.chan@ntu.edu.sg
​Assistant Lead for Pharmacology Asst Prof Chong Chin Ted chin_ted_chong@ntu.edu.sg
​Assistant Lead for Surgery Asst Prof Sarah Lu Qinghui​ qinghui_sarah_lu@ntu.edu.sg
​Assistant Lead for Surgery ​​Asst Prof Vishalkumar G. Shelat​ vishal_g_shelat@ntu.edu.sg
Assistant Lead for Renal and Endocrine (Phase 2) Asst Prof Yeo Eu Kiang Sharon sharon_ek_yeo@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Introduction to Medical Sciences / TBL Facilitator Dr Claire Ann Canning claireanncanning@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 2580
​Lead for Family Medicine / Lecturer Dr Lee Meng Kam Richard richard_mk_lee@ntu.edu.sg
Lead for Otorhinolaryngology (Phase 2) / Lecturer​ ​Dr Lim Keng Hua lim_kenghua@ntu.edu.sg
​Lead for Respiratory Medicine Assoc Prof Albert Lim Yick Hou albert_ly_hou@ntu.edu.sg
Deputy Lead for Neurology​ / Neuroscience, ENT and Eye Teaching Block Lead Dr Sheila Gloria D/O Srinivasan sheila_srinivasan@ntu.edu.sg
​Assistant Lead for Surgery / Lecturer ​Dr Loong Tse Han tse_han_loong@ntu.edu.sg
Assistant Lead for Obstetrics and Gynaecology/ Senior Lecturer ​Dr Kathirvel Rajeswari
​Assistant Block Lead for GI, Blood and Infection /  Lecturer Dr Shawn Vasoo Sushilan shawn_vasoo@ntu.edu.sg
Senior Assistant Director & Lead for Practical Skills/ Team Based Learning Facilitator/ House Tutor ​Ms Ramani Saravanan ramaniammal@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3090
​​​​​​