Office of Corporate Affairs

Share                                                                                                                                                              
Executive Vice-Dean, Administration Prof Lionel Lee lionellee@ntu.edu.sg 6592 2652
PA to Prof Lionel Lee and Prof Michael Ferenczi Ms Harpreet Kaur harpreet@ntu.edu.sg 6592 2456
Corporate Services
Senior Director Mr Chan Wei Chuen wcchan@ntu.edu.sg 6592 2654
​ ​ ​ ​
​Communications & External Relations
​Director ​Ms Siti Rohanah Koid sitirohanah@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 7913
​Senior Assistant Director, External Relations ​Mr Rosli Bin A Razak rosli.a.razak@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3870
​Senior Assistant Director, Media & Publications ​Ms Nicole Natalie Lim nicolelim@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3873
Manager, Events ​Ms Thum Ee-Niang Andrea andreat@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3072
​ ​ ​ ​
​Finance
​Director ​Ms Janet Teo janetteo@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 2610
​Senior Assistant Director, Financial Accounting ​Ms Giovanna Tong giovannatong@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3862
Senior Assistant Director, Finance ​Ms Foo Yuek Shuan fooys@ntu.edu.sg 6592 2698​​
​ ​ ​ ​
​Human Resource
Director ​Ms Lydia Tan lydiatan@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 2656
​Deputy Director, Human Resources ​Ms Judith Tang judithtang@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 7823
​ ​ ​ ​
Operations & Resources
Director ​Mr Tan Hee Kiang tanheekiang@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 7940
​​Deputy Director, Procurement ​Ms Geraldine Lim geraldinelim@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 2637
​Senior Assistant Director, Infrastructure ​Mr Sunny Ang sunnyangly@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 2657
Assistant Director, Health & Safety ​Dr Sini Mathew sinimathew@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3209
​Senior Assistant Manager, Health & Safety ​Mr Sowpati Jayaker jayaker@ntu.edu.sg
​ ​ ​ ​
​Development & Planning
​Director ​Ms Suzanne Lim suzanne.lim@ntu.edu.sg 6592 1784
​Senior Assistant Director, Administration ​Ms Avery Wee Chen Chen averywee@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3803
Assistant Director, Strategic Planning & Risk Management  ​Ms Charmaine Ling charmaine.ling@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3836
​ ​ ​ ​
​Academic Affairs
​Director ​Ms Ruth Choe ruthchoe@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 1838
​Deputy Director, Student Life & Services ​Mr Leonard Low leonard.low@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3861
​Deputy Director, Graduate Studies ​Mr Edwin Lim Yee Phing edwinlimyp@ntu.edu.sg
​Senior Assistant Director, Educational Quality Assurance ​Mr Tan Kia Yen kiayen@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3912
​Senior Assistant Director, Curriculum ​Ms Tricia Tan triciatan@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 7914
Senior Assistant Director, Examinations ​Ms Ang Wei Wei angweiwei@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3865
​Assistant Director, Admissions ​​Mr David Lukito davidl@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 7939
​ ​ ​ ​
​E-Learning / IT Systems & Services
Director ​Mr Paul Gagnon pgagnon@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 2631
Deputy Director, Instructional Systems & Innovation ​Mr Alan Loe alanloe@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 7938
​Deputy Director, E-Learning / Pedagogical Practice ​Dr Redante Mendoza Delizo mendozaredante@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3823
​Senior Assistant Director, E-Learning / IT Systems & Services ​Mr Ng Aik Song aiksong@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3859
​Assistant Director, IT Systems & Services ​Mr Baz Bosman baz.bosman@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3823
​ ​ ​ ​
​Medical Library
Director, Heritage Centre and Medical Library ​Ms Caroline Pang carolinepang@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 2443
Senior Assistant Manager, Medical Library ​Ms Rebecca Lavanie David rebeccadavid@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3806
​Medical Librarian ​Ms Yasmin Lynda Munro yasminmunro@ntu.edu.sg 6904 1290
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​