Office of Research

Share                                                                                                                                                                    
​Assistant Dean, Research / Associate Professor of Exercise Physiology / Programme Director for Graduate Diploma in Sports Medicine Assoc Prof Fabian Lim fabianlim@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3931
​ ​ ​ ​
Directors
Scientific Director of Metabolic Disease Research Programme / Professor of Metabolic Medicine ​Prof Bernhard Boehm bernhard.boehm@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3637
​Scientific Director of Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Programme / Professor of Translational Neuroscience Prof Balazs Gulyas balazs.gulyas@ntu.edu.sg ​6478 9059
​Director of Health Services Outcomes Research Programme and Director of Centre for Population Health Sciences / Associate Professor of Health Services Outcomes Research Assoc Prof Josip Car josip.car@ntu.edu.sg
​Director of Centre for Primary Health Care Research & Innovation / Professor of Family Medicine and Primary Care Prof Helen Smith h.e.smith@ntu.edu.sg
​ ​ ​ ​
Research Administrative & Support Services
​Director ​Dr Andrew Ang andrewang@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3971
​Director, Animal Research Facilities ​​Dr Sathivel s/o Ponniah sathivel@ntu.edu.sg ​6904 1401
​Director, Clinical Innovation & Research Development ​​Dr Stephanie Tan Soo Hwei stephietan@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 2653
​Director, Clinical Research Centre ​Dr Wong Boon Ngin Gerard Alphonsus gawong@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 7783
​Deputy Director, Metabolic Disorders, Head of Operation, Singapore Phenome Centre (SPC) ​Dr Ng Sean Pin seanngsp@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3167
Deputy Director, Head of Operation, Centre for Neuroimaging Research at NTU (CeNReN) ​Dr Parasuraman Padmanabhan ppadmanabhan@ntu.edu.sg ​6904 1186
Senior Assistant Director, Ehealth/ Health Research ICT ​Mr Asif Akram asifakram@ntu.edu.sg ​6904 7008
​Assistant Director, Advaned Microscopy Facility ​Dr Balakrishnan Kannan kbala@ntu.edu.sg ​6514 1256
​Assistant Director, Primary Care Research Network ​Ms Cindy Mah cindy.mah@ntu.edu.sg ​6904 7143
​Manager, Neuroscience and Mental Health ​Dr Sundramurthy Kumar s_kumar@ntu.edu.sg ​6904 1185
​Manager, Health Services & Outcomes Research ​Dr Edward Tan edward_tan@ntu.edu.sg 6592 3960
​​Manager, Cardiovascular Epidemiology, Infectious & Immunity, Skin Biology & Dermatology ​​Dr Ng Ee Ling ​​ngeeling@ntu.edu.sg ​​6592 3938
​Manager, Stem Cell Facility ​Ms Li Pin lipin@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3991
​Manager, Biobank (EMB) ​Mr Wong Chang Hua ch.wong@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3906
​Manager, Research Operations and Core Facilities ​Mr Ken Wong kenwongkn@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3975
​Manager, Global Health ​Ms Esabelle Yam esabelleyam@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3981
​Senior Assistant Manager, Research and Graduate Affairs ​Ms Karen Guo karenguo@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3974
​Assistant Manager, Research Grant Management ​Mr Rueben Sng Jin Ern ruebensng@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3952
Assistant Manager, Research Operations ​Ms Winnie Tay winnietayyl@ntu.edu.sg ​6592 3976
​Assistant Manager, Research Core Facilities ​Ms Manisha Cooray manisha.cooray@ntu.edu.sg ​6904 7015
 
​​​​​